EFY 2008: Steady & Sure MP3 Album
Various Artists

The Steady & Sure CD features 12 tracks, including "Steady and Sure" , the title track by Jessie Clark Funk, as well as "Amazing Grace," by Daniel Beck, "A Woman's Heart," by Felicia Wolf, "Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee," by Mindy Gledhill and "Dre

Name Price
Steady & Sure $0.99
Now I Can See $0.99
Amazing Grace $0.99
A Woman's Heart $0.99
The Power of One $0.99
Great Expectations $0.99
One By One $0.99
Heaven's Fountain $0.99
What He Began $0.99
Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee $0.99
Hurrah for Israel $0.99
Time $0.99